FFA Enrichment Center Committee

The FFA Enrichment Center Committee is a committee of the Iowa FFA Foundation Board of Directors. The FFA Enrichment Center Committee is visioning and advisory panel empowered to make the day-to-day decisions on business operations, marketing, conference services, and programming.

Committee Members

  • Dwayne Faidley, Chair
  • DMACC Agricultural Instructor, Chair
  • Jennifer Connor
    Organizational Development Business Partner, Human Resources, UnityPoint Health – Des Moines
    Trina Flack
    Vice President of Sales (Political, Sports), Catch Des Moines

    Matthew Eddy
    Director of Agriculture Education, Iowa Department of Education

    Michael Naig
    Secretary of Agriculture, Iowa Agriculture & Land Stewardship

    Steve Schaff

    John Schweitzer
    Global Engineering Manager of Tillage and Air Seeding, John Deere 

    Myron Stine
    President, Stine Seed Co.

    Mickayla McGill
    President, Iowa FFA Association, Knoxville FFA 

Advisory Members


Scott Johnson
Iowa FFA Association Executive Director
Joshua Remington
Iowa FFA Foundation Executive Director
Jennifer McTaggart
FFA Enrichment Center Events Coordinator